Nuorten palvelut

Nuorisotyöntekijät

Nuorisotyöntekijä
Vahtera Soile
0505690953
soile.vahtera@lieto.fi
Nuorisotyöntekijä
Sylvia Mukheef
040 1216 833
sylvia.mukheef@lieto.fi
Nuorisotyöntekijä
Tiistola Emilia
0401589007
emilia.tiistola@lieto.fi
Nuorisotyöntekijä
Elonen Milja
0505449604
milja.elonen@lieto.fi

Liikunta-, nuoriso- ja kulttuuripalveluiden hallinto

Vapaa-aikapalveluiden vastaava
Tamminen Marjaana
0505690952
marjaana.tamminen@lieto.fi

WhatsApp: puhelinnumeroilla
Instagram: @liedonnuoret
Facebook/Messenger: Liedon Nuoret

Etsivät nuorisotyöntekijät

Etsivä nuorisotyöntekijä
Kotaniemi Matias
0504399822
matias.kotaniemi@lieto.fi
Etsivä nuorisotyöntekijä
Etsivä nuorisotyöntekijä, Sanna
0504409884

Etsivien Instagram: @ent_lieto