Kaavoitus ja maankäyttö

Yhteystiedot

Kunnanjohtaja
Poikela Esko
0505540832
esko.poikela@lieto.fi
Maankäyttöpäällikkö
Blomroos Ari
0500524044
ari.blomroos@lieto.fi
Toimistopalveluesimies
Yli-Alho-Virtanen Marjo
0406203608
marjo.yli-alho-virtanen@lieto.fi
Kaavoitusinsinööri
Mäki Juha
0503150395
juha.maki@lieto.fi
Kaavoitusarkkitehti
Sillanpää Pekka
0505116902
pekka.sillanpaa@lieto.fi
Kaavatietokäsittelijä
Pietikäinen Arttu
0406304260
arttu.pietikainen@lieto.fi
Paikkatietosuunnittelija
Hynynen Tuomo
0505963525
tuomo.hynynen@lieto.fi
Suunnitteluinsinööri
Kaskinen Aatto
0403591445
aatto.kaskinen@lieto.fi
Mittausinsinööri
Muikkula Janne
0504315380
janne.muikkula@lieto.fi